BUY TICKETS
Dear visitors! Please note that the model of the frigate "Pallada" (the ship on the second floor of the Main Building) is temporarily under reconstruction. For safety reasons, we ask you and your children not to climb on the ship while it is being renovated.

THE PROJECT "THE TICK. CAUGHT RED-HANDED" PROJECT

"An outbreak of an unknown disease affecting the brain was discovered in Khabarovsk Krai and immediately drew attention to the Far East. Statistics claimed it was safe for children, the elderly, and doctors. Women were three times less likely to be sick, geodesists, loggers and geologists were the most affected. The mosquito becomes the main "suspect" vector of the disease.

It was a mistake..."

In the summer of 2022, the project "The Tick. Caught red-handed" won in the fifth cycle of the "Museum 4.0" grant competition of the program "Museums without Borders" in the category "Technologies and Tools"!

The author of the project is Anna Averina, head of the research department.

The project will tell the story of the discovery of the virus and the history of the invention of the vaccine in the genre of detective investigation. Its main characters - microbiologists L. Zilber, P. Chumakov. L. Vereta by pieces of evidence, like a jigsaw puzzle, gather the big picture.

BUY TICKETS
Khabarovsk,
Shevchenko st., 11
look at the map
Mon: Day off
Tues-Whs: 10:00-18:00
Sanitation Day:
last Friday of the month
Buy tickets

КУПИТЬ БИЛЕТ
Уважаемые посетители! Обращаем Ваше внимание, что макет фрегата "Паллада" (корабль на втором этаже Главного корпуса) временно находится на реконструкции. В целях безопасности просим Вас и Ваших детей не забираться на корабль, пока проходит ремонт.

ПРОЕКТ «КЛЕЩ. ПОЙМАТЬ С ПОЛИЧНЫМ»

«Вспышка неизвестной болезни, поражающей мозг, была обнаружена в Хабаровском крае и сразу приковала внимание к Дальнему Востоку. Статистика утверждала, что она безопасна для детей, стариков и врачей. Женщины болели в три раза реже, геодезисты, лесорубы и геологи пострадали больше всех. Главным «подозреваемым» переносчиком заболевания становится комар.

Это была ошибка…»

Летом 2022 года проект «Клещ. Поймать с поличным» победил в пятом цикле грантового конкурса «Музей 4.0» программы «Музей без границ» в номинации «Технологии и инструменты»!

Автор проекта – Анна Аверина, заведующий научно-исследовательским отделом.

Проект расскажет об истории открытия вируса и истории изобретения вакцины в жанре детективного расследования. Его главные герои – микробиологи Л. Зильбер, П. Чумаков. Л. Верета по крупицам улик, как паззл, собирают общую картину.

КУПИТЬ БИЛЕТ
г. Хабаровск,
ул. Шевченко, 11
смотреть на карте
Пн: Выходной
Вт–Вс: 10:00–18:00
Санитарный день:
последняя пятница месяца
Купить билет