BUY TICKETS
Dear visitors! Please note that the model of the frigate "Pallada" (the ship on the second floor of the Main Building) is temporarily under reconstruction. For safety reasons, we ask you and your children not to climb on the ship while it is being renovated.

Priamursky Historical and Pedigree Society

The Priamurye Historico-Rhodological Society (PIRS) was founded on February 2, 2007. On this day the first organizational meeting was held in Khabarovsk Krai Museum named after N.I. Grodekov. The Society aims to study the problems of Far Eastern and Russian genealogy, study the history of clans and families, mutual assistance in genealogical research, popularization and propaganda of genealogical knowledge and genealogy as a branch of historical science.

The founders and ideological inspirers of the creation of PIRO were the director of the Grodekovo Museum N.I. Ruban, journalist and publicist V.I. Remizovsky, journalist and writer V.V. Ivanov, local historian E.N. Gavrilenko, local historian and genealogist A.N. Kozhina.

The Organizing Committee developed a special brand logo for the organization, as well as adopted the Charter. According to the Charter, the Society is headed by the Board, elected at the General Meeting.

According to the established rules, current Society meetings are held once a month, with the exception of the summer season. It is a tradition to hold exhibitions of relics and items from the family collections of PIRO members during the meeting, timed to historical and holiday dates.

The Society's press organ is the annual publication "Vestnik of Priamursky Historical and Genealogical Society", which is published at the printing house and on the money of Grodekovsky Museum. Editorial board accepts for publication research and historical and pedigree works, including biographical sketches about the front-line soldiers of the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945 in the traditional column "The Great Victory is Dedicated". We also publish works by authors who are not representatives of PIRO, but who have expressed an interest to acquaint our readers with the fates of their ancestors and relatives.

We invite those who wish to become members of the Society. The contact person is Denis V. Zemlyankin, Methodologist of the Department of Scientific and Methodical Work (4212) 477-178, museum@hkm.ru

BUY TICKETS
Khabarovsk,
Shevchenko st., 11
look at the map
Mon: Day off
Tues-Whs: 10:00-18:00
Sanitation Day:
last Friday of the month
Buy tickets

КУПИТЬ БИЛЕТ
Внимание! В Гродековском музее и Музее археологии изменились контактные номера. Запись в Гродековский музей: +7 (4212) 47-71-50. Запись в Музей археологии: +7 (4212) 477-213.

Приамурское историко-родоведческое общество

Приамурское историко-родоведческое общество (ПИРО) было создано 2 февраля 2007 г. Именно в этот день в Хабаровском краевом краеведческом музее им. Н.И. Гродекова состоялось первое организационное собрание. Общество ставит своей целью изучение проблем дальневосточной и отечественной генеалогии, изучение истории родов и семей, взаимную помощь в генеалогических исследованиях, популяризацию и пропаганду генеалогических знаний и генеалогии как отрасли исторической науки.

Основоположниками и идейными вдохновителями создания ПИРО были директор Гродековского музея Н.И. Рубан, журналист и публицист В.И. Ремизовский, журналист и писатель В.В. Иванов, краевед Э.Н. Гавриленко, краевед и генеалог А.Н. Кожина.

Оргкомитетом были разработаны специальный брендовый логотип организации, а также принят Устав. Согласно Уставу во главе Общества стоит Правление, избираемое на Общем собрании.

По устоявшимся правилам текущие собрания Общества проводятся раз в месяц, за исключением летнего сезона. Традицией является проведение в процессе собрания выставок реликвий и предметов из семейных коллекций членов ПИРО, приуроченных к историческим и праздничным датам.

Печатным органом Общества является ежегодное издание «Вестник Приамурского историко-родоведческого общества», тираж которого выпускается на базе типографии и на денежные средства Гродековского музея. Редакционная коллегия принимает к публикации исследовательские и историко-родоведческие работы, в том числе биографические очерки о фронтовиках Великой Отечественной войны 1941-1945 гг. в традиционной рубрике «Великой Победе посвящается». Печатаются также труды авторов, которые не являются представителями ПИРО, но изъявивших интерес познакомить читателей издания с судьбами своих предков и родных.

Приглашаем желающих стать членом Общества. Контактное лицо – Денис Викторович Землянкин, методист отдела научно-методической работы (4212) 30-68-29, grodekov@mail.ru

КУПИТЬ БИЛЕТ
г. Хабаровск,
ул. Шевченко, 11
смотреть на карте
Пн: Выходной
Вт–Вс: 10:00–18:00
Санитарный день:
последняя пятница месяца