BUY TICKETS

Museum kitchen

In 2018, a new educational project for museum workers in the Far East - "Museum Kitchen" - was launched at the Grodekovo Museum.

This week-long workshop is an entirely new form of professional development for museum professionals.

According to the results of the seminar attendees receive a certificate of professional development program of additional professional education for 72 hours.

"MUSEUM CUISINE", 2018.

Topic: "Current Issues of Museum Activities".

April 16-22, 2018.

Workshop presenter:

Leonid Kopylov - President of the Foundation of Friends of the Anna Akhmatova Museum at the Fountain House, St. Petersburg.

Experts:

Tatiana Gafar, head of the Small Museum Development Service at the Tretyakov Gallery, Moscow;

Sergey Ostrovsky is head of the sociocultural department of the Perm Local Lore Museum, Perm;

Valeria Kagramanova is the chief curator of the State Central Museum of Contemporary History, Moscow;

Victor Kladov - Deputy Director for Research Museum and Exhibition Center, Zarechny, Penza region;

Marina Matskevich is a leading expert of the Museums of the Russian North program at Severstal in Moscow;

Anna Shcherbakova is an expert of the creative group "Museum Solution", Moscow;

Vasily Korneev - artist-designer, Vladivostok

Each day of the seminar is devoted to a different aspect of museum work. The topics of the day are "The Thing," "The Text," "The Exposition," "The Project," and "The Visitor.

Work formats:

  1. "Breakfast with an Expert" - a series of public interviews with experts participating in the seminar;
  2. "NeLektsiya" - meetings will begin with answers to questions from the audience, and only at the end will the experts will speak in the traditional genre of lecture;
  3. Workshops and trainings on the topics of the day, including group work in the Grodekovo Museum exhibitions;
  4. Project workshop - practical mastering of techniques and methods of creating a local museum project;
  5. "Expert's Choice" - presentation of cases of modern museum practices of working with visitors;
  6. Free consultations.
МК2018 1 МК2018 2 МК2018 3 МК2018 4

Sixty specialists from Far Eastern museums took part in the seminar. The work was conducted in five groups. The topics were elaborated on the basis of Grodekovo museum expositions and exhibitions. Everything was going on like in a real kitchen: heated disputes, complicated questions - emotions were running high and the work was boiling.

In addition, the participants of the seminar had to solve a super-task - each group had to prepare a project about childhood by the end of the week. And if at the initial stage this did not seem to be the most feasible idea, in the end, the experts were presented with five completely different projects, which passed all stages of preparation and were ready to defend the exhibition.

Museum Kitchen has become a platform for communication and exchange of experience between specialists, for discussion of problems and trends in museum life. 

 "I travel around the country a lot. Admittedly, good museums are few and far between. There are local history museums in every city and town. They will definitely tell you about history, nature, archeology. But in a changing world, museums have to change too. How do you make them different? Tell the story of the people who live in the town, explain what this place means to each of them, how special it is. When museums find their story, they become interesting not only to the locals, but to the whole country!" - Leonid Kopylov, President of the Friends of the Anna Akhmatova Museum at the Fountain House, St. Petersburg

 "Of course, as in every kitchen something burned or underbaked. But all 7 days the process was very inspiring not only for the participants, but also for the experts. We hope that such an inspiring format will allow the Grodekov Museum to create a kind of new brand for advanced training courses for museum workers. We will all be very much looking forward to it!" - Marina Matskevich, leading expert of the program "Museums of the Russian North"The company's "Severstal", Moscow.

"MUSEUM Cuisine 2.0," 2019.

Topic: "A comprehensive approach to working with family audiences at the museum.

April 19-26, 2019.

Workshop presenter:

Anna Aleksandrovna Shcherbakova (Vladivostok) - Head of the Museum and Exhibition Center of the V.K. Arsenyev Primorsky State United Museum, candidate of philological sciences, curator of museum expositions and exhibitions, head of educational projects

Experts:

Sofya Anatolievna Pantiulina (Moscow) - specialist in the field of museum pedagogy, initiator and organizer of the inter-museum educational and leisure program "Family Journey. All in the Family to the Museum!", coordinator of the competition "Museum 4.0" of the Vladimir Potanin Charitable Foundation, employee of the research and educational and exhibition work of the Lomonosov Moscow State University Zoological Museum, author of a number of museum guides, programs and exhibitions for children and families.

Marina Vladimirovna Matskevich (Moscow) - expert of the charitable program "Museums of the Russian North" of "Severstal" company, art critic, candidate of pedagogical sciences

Tatiana Petrova Vostrikova (Perm) - Deputy Director for Development of the Perm Local Lore Museum, curator of the Children's Museum Center project, head of the museum's paleontological expedition and the research project "Throgonterian Elephant.

Bondarev Alexander Gennadyevich (Irkutsk-Vladivostok) - Ph.D. in Philology, Senior Researcher of the Research Department of the V.K. Arsenyev Primorsky State United Museum, curator of exhibition projects  

Pakhomova Alla Viktorovna - psychologist, Head of the psychological and pedagogical and work of the CCER "Constellation", author of educational programs for the development of communicative competencies of children and adolescents, author of the "Parents' University" program, member of the Federation of Educational Psychologists of Russia, Khabarovsk;

Valentina Vladimirovna Kudryashova - psychologist, initiator and organizer of crisis services for children and adolescents, member of the Federation of Educational Psychologists of Russia, member of the Public Chamber of Khabarovsk Krai, Khabarovsk;

Kutuzova Lyubov Viktorovna business trainer, game technician, author of the project "Gamblers", Khabarovsk;

Natalia Vladimirovna Semyonova - business trainer, game technician, "Gamblers" project, Khabarovsk.

In addition to Khabarovsk residents, the workshop was attended by museum workers from Nikolaevsk and Komsomolsk-on-Amur, Amursk, Bikin, Vyazemsky, Lazo and Polina Osipenko districts, Nerchinsk, Okha, Belogorsk, Svobodny, Vladivostok and Dalnegorsk. Total - 52 people.

Formats of work within the framework of the seminar:

  1. "NeLektsiya" - the lectures will begin with answers to the audience's questions, and only at the end the authors will speak in the traditional genre of lecture;
  2. Workshops and trainings on the topics of the day, including hands-on group work in the Grodekovo Museum exhibits;
  3. Project workshop - practical mastering of techniques and methods of creating a local museum project;
  4. "Expert's Choice" - presentation of cases of modern museum practices of working with visitors;
  5. Free consultations, informal communication with experts of the seminar.
МК 2019 1 МК2019 3 МК2019 4 МК2019

All participants were divided into five groups - teams. Their goal was to develop a project that could be subsequently implemented in almost any of the participating museums. The case included an exhibition, an educational program, a budget calculation, and ideas for promotion. 

The experts noted the high level of training of museum workers from the Far East, but at the same time they recognized the need for such intensives for the competent introduction of new formats. Intensive work in groups was not in vain - the final projects made a positive impression on the jury. The experts acknowledged that at least three out of five projects can qualify for grants and are likely to be implemented in the future.

BUY TICKETS
Khabarovsk,
Shevchenko st., 11
look at the map
Mon: Day off
Tues-Whs: 10:00-18:00
Sanitation Day:
last Friday of the month
Buy tickets

КУПИТЬ БИЛЕТ
Ищем сотрудника в сектор этнографии Подробнее

Музейная кухня

В 2018 году на базе Гродековского музея стартовал новый образовательный проект для музейщиков Дальнего Востока — «Музейная кухня».

Этот недельный семинар-практикум — совершенно новая форма курсов повышения квалификации для музейных специалистов.

По результатам семинара слушатели получают удостоверение о повышение квалификации по программе дополнительного профессионального образования 72 часа.

«МУЗЕЙНАЯ КУХНЯ», 2018 г.

Тема: «Актуальные вопросы музейной деятельности»

16–22 апреля 2018 г.

Ведущий семинара:

Леонид Копылов – Президент Фонда друзей музей Анны Ахматовой в Фонтанном  доме, г. Санкт-Петербург.

Эксперты:

Татьяна Гафар – начальник службы развития малых музеев Третьяковской галереи, г. Москва;

Сергей Островский – заведующий отделом социокультурной деятельности Пермского краеведческого музея, г. Пермь;

Валерия Каграманова – главный хранитель Государственного центрального музея современной истории, г. Москва;

Виктор Кладов – заместитель директора по научной работе Музейно-выставочного центра, г. Заречный, Пензенская область;

Марина Мацкевич – ведущий эксперт программы «Музеи Русского Севера» компании «Северсталь», г. Москва;

Анна Щербакова – эксперт творческой группы «Музейное решение»,  г. Москва;

Василий Корнеев – художник-дизайнер г. Владивосток

Каждый день семинара посвящен различным аспектам музейной работы. Темы дня: «Вещь», «Текст», «Экспозиция», «Проект», «Посетитель».

Форматы  работы:

  1. «Завтрак с экспертом» — серия публичных интервью с экспертами-участниками семинара;
  2. «НеЛекция» — встречи начнутся с ответов на вопросы слушателей и лишь в завершении эксперты выступят в традиционном лекционном жанре;
  3. Практикумы и тренинги по темам дня, включающие  групповую работу в экспозициях Гродековского музея;
  4. Проектный семинар — практическое освоение приемов и методов создания локального музейного проекта;
  5. «Выбор эксперта» — представление кейсов современных музейных практик работы с посетителями;
  6. Свободные консультации.
МК2018 1 МК2018 2 МК2018 3 МК2018 4

В семинаре приняли участие 60 специалистов из дальневосточных музеев. Работа велась в пяти группах. Темы прорабатывались на базе экспозиций и выставок Гродековского музея. Как на настоящей кухне было всё: жаркие споры, сложные вопросы — эмоции зашкаливали, а работа кипела.

Кроме того, участники семинара должны были решить и сверхзадачу — каждая группа к концу недели готовила проект о детстве. И если на первоначальном этапе это казалось не самой осуществимой идеей, то в итоге перед экспертами предстали пять совершенно не похожих друг на друга, прошедших все стадии подготовки и готовых к защите выставочных проектов.

Музейная кухня стала площадкой для общения и обмена опытом между специалистами, для обсуждения проблем и тенденций развития жизни музеев. 

 «Я много езжу по стране. Признаться, хороших музеев мало, они зачастую повторяют друг друга. Краеведческие есть в каждом городе и поселке. Тебе обязательно расскажут об истории, природе, археологии. Но в меняющемся мире музеи тоже должны меняться. Как сделать их непохожими? Рассказать историю о людях, которые живут в этом городе, объяснить, что значит для каждого из них  это место, чем особенное.   Когда музеи находят свою историю, они становятся интересны не только местным жителям, но и всей стране!» — Леонид Копылов, президент Фонда друзей музея Анны Ахматовой в Фонтанном доме, г. Санкт-Петербург

 «Конечно, как на каждой кухне что-то пригорало или недопекалось. Но все 7 дней процесс был очень воодушевленным не только для участников, но и для экспертов. Хочется надеяться, что такой вдохновляющий формат позволит Гродековскому музею создать своеобразный новый бренд  для курсов повышения квалификации музейных работников. Мы все будем очень ждать!» — Марина Мацкевич, ведущий эксперт программы «Музеи Русского Севера» компании «Северсталь», г. Москва.

«МУЗЕЙНАЯ КУХНЯ 2.0», 2019 г.

Тема: «Комплексный подход в работе с семейной аудиторией в музее».

19–26 апреля 2019 г.

Ведущий семинара:

Щербакова Анна Александровна (Владивосток) – руководитель Музейно-выставочного центра Приморского государственного объединенного музея имени В.К. Арсеньева, кандидат филологических наук, куратор музейных экспозиций и выставок, руководитель образовательных проектов

Эксперты:

Пантюлина Софья Анатольевна (Москва) – специалист в области музейной педагогики, инициатор и организатор межмузейной образовательно-досуговой программы «Семейное путешествие. Всей семьёй в музей!», координатор конкурса «Музей 4.0» Благотворительного фонда В. Потанина, сотрудник отдела научно-просветительской и экспозиционной работы Зоологического музея МГУ им. М. В. Ломоносова, автор ряда музейных путеводителей, программ и выставок для детско-семейной аудитории.

Мацкевич Марина Владимировна (Москва) – эксперт Благотворительной программы «Музеи Русского Севера» компании «Северсталь», искусствовед, кандидат педагогических наук

Вострикова Татьяна Петрова (Пермь) – заместитель директора по развитию Пермского краеведческого музея, куратор проекта Детский музейный центр, руководитель палеонтологической экспедиции музея и научно-исследовательского проекта «Трогонтериевый слон».

Бондарев Александр Геннадьевич (Иркутск-Владивосток) – кандидат филологических наук, старший научный сотрудник отдела исследований Приморского государственного объединенного музея имени В.К. Арсеньева, куратор экспозиционно-выставочных проектов  

Пахомова Алла Викторовна – психолог, руководитель сектора психолого-педагогической и работы ХКЦВР «Созвездие», автор образовательных программ по развитию коммуникативных компетенций детей и подростков, автор программы «Родительский университет», член Федерации психологов образования России, г. Хабаровск;

Кудряшова Валентина Владимировна – психолог, инициатор и организатор кризисных служб для детей и подростков, член Федерации психологов образования России, член Общественной палаты Хабаровского края, г. Хабаровск;

Кутузова Любовь Викторовна – бизнес-тренер, игротехник, автор проекта «Игронавты», г. Хабаровск;

Семенова Наталья Владимировна – бизнес-тренер, игротехник, проект «Игронавты», г. Хабаровск.

Помимо хабаровчан в семинаре-практикуме приняли участие музейные работники из Николаевска и Комсомольска-на-Амуре, Амурска, Бикина, Вяземского, района имени Лазо и имени Полины Осипенко, Нерчинска, Охи, Белогорска, Свободного, Владивостока, Дальнегорска. Всего  — 52 человека.

Форматы работы в рамках семинара:

  1. «НеЛекция» — лекции начнутся с ответов на вопросы слушателей и лишь в завершении их авторы выступят в традиционном лекционном жанре;
  2. Практикумы и тренинги по темам дня, включающие практическую групповую работу в экспозициях Гродековского музея;
  3. Проектный семинар — практическое освоение приемов и методов создания локального музейного проекта;
  4. «Выбор эксперта» — представление кейсов современных музейных практик работы с посетителями;
  5. Свободные консультации, неформальное общение с экспертами семинара.
МК 2019 1 МК2019 3 МК2019 4 МК2019

Все участники были разделены на 5 групп  — команд. Их целью было разработать проект, который может быть реализован впоследствии практически в любом из музеев-участников. Кейс включал выставку, образовательную программу, расчет бюджета, идеи по продвижению. 

Эксперты отметили высокий уровень подготовки дальневосточных музейщиков, но наряду с этим признали необходимость подобных интенсивов для грамотного внедрения  новых форматов. Интенсивная работа в группах не прошла зря – финальные проекты произвели на жюри положительное впечатление.  Эксперты признали, что минимум три из пяти проектов могут претендовать на гранты и, скорее всего, будут реализованы в дальнейшем.

КУПИТЬ БИЛЕТ
г. Хабаровск,
ул. Шевченко, 11
смотреть на карте
Пн: Выходной
Вт–Вс: 10:00–18:00
Санитарный день:
последняя пятница месяца