BUY TICKETS
Dear visitors, the SOLO-marathon has been canceled. We apologize for any inconvenience. In the next three days we will refund all those who bought a ticket.

Exhibition project "Money of the Civil War: Game of Thrones

The collection of banknotes of the Civil War period in the collection of Grodekovo museum is one of the largest in the Far East. It consists of 1,039 items, 630 of which are unrepeated. For the exhibition were selected 200 items. The rarest and most valuable banknotes are presented at the exhibition - a journey through the "realms" - by analogy with George Martin's novel "A Song of Ice and Fire", known from the TV series "Game of Thrones". It is money that tells dozens of unfictional stories about the battle for the Russian throne.

In 2016, the project won the XIII grant competition of the Vladimir Potanin Foundation's "Changing Museum in a Changing World" in the "Open Collection" category.

The project included an exhibition of banknotes from 1918-1922 as a journey through 13 "kingdoms" that emerged on the territory of the former Russian Empire, which turned into a "patchwork quilt" of state formations. Each of the "kingdoms" is dedicated to a block reflecting state symbols, the fates of "protagonists," statistics on military and financial resources, and territory of influence.

An informative role-playing game "Know your own worth" helped to open the theme of the exhibition: the museum specialists developed it especially for the project. Participants in the game take on the role of characters - representatives of different classes of the Russian Empire, found themselves in the whirl of events of the Civil War. Most of the tasks are connected with the history of banknotes and their circulation during this period.

On the basis of the exhibition and game implemented an extensive cultural and educational program with lectures, master classes and interesting meetings.

The exhibition was highly appreciated by museum visitors and in 2017 won the Governor's Award of the Khabarovsk region in the field of literature and art in the category "For research work in the field of culture and art, museum and educational activities".

д3-min 7-min _KHR6028-min _KHR6035_1-min _KHR6035-min _KHR6041-min _KHR6035_3-min _KHR6024_4-min главное фото-min _KHR6027_5-min _KHR6027_3-min _KHR6024_3-min _KHR6065-min _KHR6024_2-min _KHR6024_1-min DSC_1052-min 1-min _MG_6921-min
BUY TICKETS
Khabarovsk,
Shevchenko st., 11
look at the map
Mon: Day off
Tues-Whs: 10:00-18:00
Sanitation Day:
last Friday of the month
Buy tickets

КУПИТЬ БИЛЕТ
Ищем сотрудника в сектор этнографии Подробнее

Выставочный проект «Деньги Гражданской войны: игра престолов»

Коллекция денежных знаков периода Гражданской войны в собрании Гродековского музея является одной из крупнейших на Дальнем Востоке. Она насчитывает 1039 единиц хранения, 630 из которых — неповторяющиеся. Для выставки было отобрано 200 единиц. Самые редкие и ценные купюры представлены на выставке – путешествии по «царствам» – по аналогии с романом Джорджа Мартина «Песнь льда и огня», известным по телесериалу «Игра престолов». Именно деньги рассказывают десятки непридуманных историй о битве за российский престол.

В 2016 году проект стал победителем XIII грантового конкурса благотворительного фонда Владимира Потанина «Меняющийся музей в меняющемся мире» в номинации «Открытая коллекция».

Проект включил в себя выставку денежных знаков 1918-1922 гг. как путешествие по 13 «царствам», которые возникали на территории бывшей Российской империи, превратившейся в «лоскутное одеяло» государственных образований. Каждому из «царств» посвящен блок, отражающий государственную символику, судьбы «главных героев», статистику военных и финансовых ресурсов, а также территорию влияния.

Раскрыть тему выставки помогла познавательная ролевая игра «Узнай себе цену!»: специалисты музея разработали её специально для проекта. Участники игрового процесса примерят на себя роли персонажей — представителей разных сословий Российской империи, оказавшихся в круговороте событий Гражданской войны. Большинство заданий связано с историей бумажных денежных знаков и их обращением в этот период.

На базе выставки-игры реализована обширная культурно-образовательная программа с лекциями, мастер-классами и интересными встречами.

Выставка получила высокую оценку посетителей музея и в 2017 году стала лауреатом премии Губернатора Хабаровского края в области литературы и искусства в номинации «За научно-исследовательские работы в области культуры и искусства, музейную и просветительскую деятельность».

д3-min 7-min _KHR6028-min _KHR6035_1-min _KHR6035-min _KHR6041-min _KHR6035_3-min _KHR6024_4-min главное фото-min _KHR6027_5-min _KHR6027_3-min _KHR6024_3-min _KHR6065-min _KHR6024_2-min _KHR6024_1-min DSC_1052-min 1-min _MG_6921-min
КУПИТЬ БИЛЕТ
г. Хабаровск,
ул. Шевченко, 11
смотреть на карте
Пн: Выходной
Вт–Вс: 10:00–18:00
Санитарный день:
последняя пятница месяца