BUY TICKETS
Dear visitors, the SOLO-marathon has been canceled. We apologize for any inconvenience. In the next three days we will refund all those who bought a ticket.

Perfume bottle

When choosing a perfume in the store, you hardly think about the way the perfume ware has gone. In ancient times, people used animal teeth and horns to preserve aromatic liquids. Then there were clay vessels.

Medieval perfumers began to pour fragrant compositions in glassware. Then the perfume bottle as an object becomes unique in itself. In Europe, each country had its own famous glass-blowing workshop for the production of perfume bottles.

By the beginning of the XIX century, all the famous perfume houses ordered bottles only from eminent master glassblowers.
And at the beginning of the XX century perfumers began to think about the fact that the bottle itself and its contents should represent a unified whole.

Ernest Daltroff, the founder of the Caron brand, was the first to create perfume works of art that contain an idea, and both the fragrance itself and the perfume bottle in which it is placed are subordinate to this idea.

BUY TICKETS
Khabarovsk,
Shevchenko st., 11
look at the map
Mon: Day off
Tues-Whs: 10:00-18:00
Sanitation Day:
last Friday of the month
Buy tickets

КУПИТЬ БИЛЕТ
Уважаемые посетители! Обращаем Ваше внимание, что макет фрегата "Паллада" (корабль на втором этаже Главного корпуса) временно находится на реконструкции. В целях безопасности просим Вас и Ваших детей не забираться на корабль, пока проходит ремонт.

Флакон для духов

Выбирая духи в магазине, вы вряд ли задумываетесь о том, какой путь прошла парфюмерная посуда. В древние времена, чтобы сохранить ароматические жидкости, люди использовали зубы и рога животных. Затем были глиняные сосуды.

Средневековые парфюмеры стали разливать ароматные композиции именно в стеклянную посуду. Тогда флакон для духов, как предмет, становится уникален сам по себе. В Европе в каждой стране была своя известная стеклодувная мастерская по производству флаконов для духов.

К началу XIX века все известные парфюмерные дома заказывали флаконы только у именитых мастеров-стеклодувов.
А в начале XX века парфюмеры стали задумываться о том, что и сам флакон, и его содержимое должны представлять единое целое.

Основатель торговой марки «Карон» Эрнест Далтрофф первый стал создавать парфюмерные произведения искусства, которые несут в себе какую-то идею, и этой идее подчинены и сам аромат, и парфюмерный флакон, в который он помещён.

КУПИТЬ БИЛЕТ
г. Хабаровск,
ул. Шевченко, 11
смотреть на карте
Пн: Выходной
Вт–Вс: 10:00–18:00
Санитарный день:
последняя пятница месяца
Купить билет