BUY TICKETS

EXHIBITION "MUSEUM. FIRST 130 YEARS"

April 19-Aug. 11
17:00
Grodekov Museum
150 rubles

The Grodekovsky Museum with its unique history, style, and achievements is today an institution created thanks to the work of professionals of different generations. In 2024 we celebrate our 130th anniversary. The history of the museum is closely connected with the names of V.K. Arsenyev, V.P. Sysoev, L.S. Grigorova, N.I. Ruban, A.A. Ponomaryova, I.Y. Shevkomud, K.N. Zilova and many others.

The jubilee date is an occasion to talk about the museum life of the past and present, remembering "the giants on whose shoulders we stand", their contribution to the formation and development of the museum.

Traditionally, visitors meet in our halls only with guides and caretakers, in the expositions they get acquainted with unique exhibits on the history, nature and ethnography of the region. Thanks to this they get an image of a "quiet" place, devoid of the energy of movement. However, the museum silence is deceptive; the intense museum life is inaccessible for an outsider.

In the seventies, one of the directors of the Grodekovsky Museum, the writer Vsevolod Sysoev, said that "passions rage in the closed funds, scientific rooms and preparatory rooms, there is a boiling work on the study, selection and evaluation of documents and objects. And all this for the sake of making the previously unknown manifest, to disturb the feeling and awaken the thought of the visitor". Even today, half a century later, this assessment of the work of museum workers remains relevant.

The exhibition "Museum. The first 130 years" exhibition will reveal the path traveled by the museum for 130 years by the example of stories of museum workers of different times; it will allow you to learn about the specifics of the work of specialists and briefly try on the role of a researcher, curator, exhibition author and tour guide.

Exhibit Hall 4 will feature photographs, documents, sketches, books and other artifacts from the Grodekovsky Museum's collection.

BUY TICKETS
Khabarovsk,
Shevchenko st., 11
look at the map
Mon: Day off
Tues-Whs: 10:00-18:00
Sanitation Day:
last Friday of the month
Buy tickets

КУПИТЬ БИЛЕТ

ВЫСТАВКА «МУЗЕЙ. ПЕРВЫЕ 130 ЛЕТ»

19 апреля - 11 августа
17:00
Гродековский музей
150 рублей

Гродековский музей с его неповторимой историей, стилем, достижениями сегодня – это институция, созданная благодаря работе профессионалов разных поколений. В 2024 году мы отмечаем свой 130-летний юбилей. История музея тесно связана с именами В.К. Арсеньева, В.П. Сысоева, Л.С. Григоровой, Н.И. Рубана, А.А. Пономарёвой, И.Я. Шевкомуда, К.Н. Зиловой и многих других.

Юбилейная дата – повод рассказать о музейной жизни прошлого и настоящего, вспомнив «о гигантах, на чьих плечах стоим», их вкладе в становление и развитие музея.

Традиционно посетители встречаются в наших залах только с экскурсоводами и смотрителями, в экспозициях знакомятся с уникальными экспонатами по истории, природе, этнографии края. Благодаря этому у них складывается образ «тихого» места, лишённого энергии движения. Однако музейная тишина обманчива, напряжённая музейная жизнь недоступна для постороннего взгляда.

В семидесятые годы один из директоров Гродековского музея, писатель Всеволод Сысоев, говорил, что «в закрытых фондах, научных кабинетах и препараторских бушуют страсти, идёт кипучая работа по изучению, отбору и оценке документов и предметов. И всё это ради того, чтобы неведомое прежде стало явным, могло тревожить чувство и будить мысль посетителя». И сегодня, спустя полвека, эта оценка работы музейщиков остаётся актуальной.

Выставка «Музей. Первые 130 лет» на примере историй музейщиков разного времени раскроет путь, пройденный музеем за 130 лет; позволит узнать о специфике работы специалистов и ненадолго примерить на себя роль научного сотрудника, хранителя, автора выставки и экскурсовода.

В выставочном зале №4 будут представлены фотографии, документы, эскизы, книги и другие артефакты из собрания Гродековского музея.

КУПИТЬ БИЛЕТ
г. Хабаровск,
ул. Шевченко, 11
смотреть на карте
Пн: Выходной
Вт–Вс: 10:00–18:00
Санитарный день:
последняя пятница месяца
Купить билет