Buildings

Main Building
The museum was founded in 1894 as a museum of the Priamursky department of the Imperial Russian Geographical Society (POIRGO).

Museum of Archeology
Museum of Archaeology was created on the basis of Grodekovo Museum in 1998. It is located in a separate building, a cultural monument.

Amur Cliff
В здании располагается экспозиция музея «Губернаторская гостиная» и Туристский информационный центр Хабаровского края.





