BUY TICKETS
Dear visitors! Please note that the model of the frigate "Pallada" (the ship on the second floor of the Main Building) is temporarily under reconstruction. For safety reasons, we ask you and your children not to climb on the ship while it is being renovated.

Excursion at the exhibition "History of Russian development of the Amur Region in the mid 19th - early 20th centuries".

January 20
45 min
Main Building
from 150 ₽

The exposition is devoted to the history of the consolidation of the Amur territories of the Russian Empire and covers the period from 1850 to 1917. The story touches upon the following themes: The Amur Expedition
The history of the region is based on the works of G. I. Nevelskiy, the diplomatic and administrative successes of N. N. Muravyov-Amurskiy, the resettlement reform, the development of the regional economy and production, the foundation and formation of the future capital of the Amur Governorate General Region - Khabarovsk.

The tour is suitable for those who want to get acquainted with the pre-revolutionary period of the history of the region.

It can be ordered in addition to the sightseeing tour. If you wish, the focus can be shifted to the history of the resettlement of peasants to the Far East, the role of merchants in the development of the region, the history of the signing of the Treaty of Aigun and other topics.

Signing up by phone: +7 (4212) 477-158

BUY TICKETS
Khabarovsk,
Shevchenko st., 11
look at the map
Mon: Day off
Tues-Whs: 10:00-18:00
Sanitation Day:
last Friday of the month
Buy tickets

КУПИТЬ БИЛЕТ
Уважаемые посетители! Обращаем Ваше внимание, что макет фрегата "Паллада" (корабль на втором этаже Главного корпуса) временно находится на реконструкции. В целях безопасности просим Вас и Ваших детей не забираться на корабль, пока проходит ремонт.

Экскурсия по экспозиции «История освоения Россией Приамурья в середине XIX – начале XX вв.»

20 января
45 мин
Главное здание
от 150 ₽

Экспозиция посвящена истории закрепления приамурских территорий за Российской Империей и охватывает период с 1850 по 1917 гг. Рассказ затрагивает темы: Амурская экспедиция
Г.И. Невельского, дипломатические успехи и административные достижения Н.Н. Муравьева-Амурского, переселенческая реформа, развитие экономики и производства региона, основание и становление будущей столицы Приамурского генерал-губернаторства – Хабаровска.

Экскурсия подходит тем, кто хочет познакомиться именно с дореволюционным периодом истории региона.

Её можно заказать в дополнение к краеведческой обзорной экскурсии. По желанию экскурсантов акцент может быть смещен на историю переселения крестьян на Дальний Восток, роль купечества в развитии края, историю подписания Айгунского договора и др. темы.

Запись по телефону: +7 (4212) 477-158

КУПИТЬ БИЛЕТ
г. Хабаровск,
ул. Шевченко, 11
смотреть на карте
Пн: Выходной
Вт–Вс: 10:00–18:00
Санитарный день:
последняя пятница месяца
Купить билет