BUY TICKETS

Khekhtsir Tales Project

Khekhtsir Tales Project

"Khekhtsir tales" is an exhibition-travel on the book of the same name by Khabarovsk artist and writer Alexander Petrovich Lepetukhin. It is based on the author's illustrations. In 2018, the project "Khekhtsir tales" became a grant winner of the M. Prokhorov Charitable Foundation. A team of museum workers and volunteers worked on it for a year.

In the book the author in simple and witty language describes the life of the inhabitants of the Khekhtsir Nature Reserve - hare, wild boar, fox, wolf and others. Together with the characters, readers learned about friendship, love, justice and kindness, as well as about man's attitude to wildlife. The role of the narrator was the main character of all the tales - Petrovich Hare, whose image Lepetukhin largely copied from himself. He introduced children to the magical world, taught them to see the wonderful in the ordinary.

The authors of the exhibition conceived not only to lead visitors through the magical world of Alexander Petrovich Lepetukhin and to acquaint them with its inhabitants, but also to tell them how and by whom fairy tales are created. The architecture of the halls of the Museum of Archaeology, which allows to divide the exhibition space into several independent parts, has greatly contributed to the realization of the idea. The author's illustrations were presented both as a classic museum exhibit and as "scenery", recreating the fairy tale world. These are familiar and familiar city streets, gardens and forest edges, flower meadows, Khekhtsir hills, banks of Amur and Ussuri, but at the same time it is a whole unexplored universe. The journey through it ended in the reconstructed workshop of A.P. Lepetukhin, where everyone could feel himself an artist.

"Going through" the pages of the book helped guide, which not only determined the storyline journey, but also contained various tasks.

The cultural and educational program included excursions, master classes, and storytelling. For example, the mini-course "Graphics Workshop" was a series of theoretical and practical classes devoted to expressive means of graphics, its types and techniques, as well as graphic tools of the artist.

В1 В3 В4 П2 П3 П4
BUY TICKETS
Khabarovsk,
Shevchenko st., 11
look at the map
Mon: Day off
Tues-Whs: 10:00-18:00
Sanitation Day:
last Friday of the month
Buy tickets

КУПИТЬ БИЛЕТ
Ищем сотрудника в сектор этнографии Подробнее

Проект «Хехцирские сказки»

Проект «Хехцирские сказки»

«Хехцирские сказки» — это выставка-путешествие по одноименной книге хабаровского художника и писателя Александра Петровича Лепетухина. В основу её художественного оформления легли авторские иллюстрации. В 2018 году проект «Хехцирские сказки» стал грантообладателем благотворительного фонда М. Прохорова. В течение года над ним работала команда музейщиков и волонтёров.

В книге автор простым и остроумным языком описывает жизнь обитателей Хехцирского заповедника – зайца, кабана, лисы, волка и др. Вместе с героями читатели узнавали о дружбе, любви, справедливости и добре, а также об отношении человека к живой природе. В роли рассказчика выступал главный герой всех сказок — заяц Петрович, образ которого Лепетухин во многом списал с себя. Он знакомил детей с волшебным миром, научил их видеть чудесное в обыкновенном.

Авторы выставки задумали не только провести посетителей по волшебному миру Александра Петровича Лепетухина и познакомить с его обитателями, но и рассказать о том, как и кем создаются сказки. Во многом воплощению идеи способствовала архитектура залов Музея археологии, позволяющая разделить пространство выставки на несколько самостоятельных частей. Авторские иллюстрации были представлены как в роли классического музейного экспоната, так и в форме «декораций», воссоздавая сказочный мир. Это знакомые и привычные улочки города, сады и лесные опушки, цветочные поляны, холмы Хехцира, берега Амура и Уссури, но в тоже время это и целая неизведанная вселенная. Путешествие по ней завершалось в воссозданной мастерской А.П. Лепетухина, где каждый мог почувствовать себя художником.

«Пройти» по страницам книги помогал путеводитель, который не только определял сюжетную линию путешествия, но и содержал различные задания.

Культурно-образовательная программа включала экскурсии, мастер-классы и чтение сказок. Например, мини-курс «Мастерская графики» представлял собой цикл теоретических и практических занятий, посвященных выразительным средствам графики, ее видам и приемам, а также графическим инструментам художника.

В1 В3 В4 П2 П3 П4
КУПИТЬ БИЛЕТ
г. Хабаровск,
ул. Шевченко, 11
смотреть на карте
Пн: Выходной
Вт–Вс: 10:00–18:00
Санитарный день:
последняя пятница месяца