BUY TICKETS
Dear visitors! Please note that the model of the frigate "Pallada" (the ship on the second floor of the Main Building) is temporarily under reconstruction. For safety reasons, we ask you and your children not to climb on the ship while it is being renovated.

Military Conflicts and the Civil War in the Far East

The exhibition tells about the events that took place in the Far East from the end of the XIX century to 1922.

The first section is devoted to the history of construction of the Chinese Eastern Railway. The exposition highlights the events of the Russo-Chinese conflict (1900-1901) and the Russo-Japanese war (1904-1905). The collection of edged weapons of China and Japan in the late 18th and early 20th centuries draws attention: Chinese axes and tridents and Japanese naginata glaive. It also displays revolutionary events (1905-1907) and participation of Far Easterners in World War I (1914-1918). There are archival documents and photos, awards, bratina and bugle with St. George ribbon.

Special attention is given to the events of the February and October revolutions of 1917 in Russia and the Far East and the Civil War of 1918-1922. The emblem of the Russian Empire, a double-headed eagle made of cast iron, which decorated the facade of the State Bank building in Khabarovsk, is of interest. 

The events of the Civil War are presented in chronological order: the beginning of the Civil War, the overthrow of Soviet power (1918), the Far East under the government of Kolchak (1918-1920), the overthrow of the "white" regimes and the establishment of the Far Eastern People's Republic (1920), the end of the Civil War and military intervention (1922). 

In the exhibition you can see materials about military intervention in the region and its role in the Civil War, the establishment of the Far Eastern Republic and emigration to China.

Typological complexes "Harbin hotel", "Vladivostok cafe", "Khabarovsk underground woman's safe house" allow you to immerse yourself in a historical environment.

BUY TICKETS
Khabarovsk,
Shevchenko st., 11
look at the map
Mon: Day off
Tues-Whs: 10:00-18:00
Sanitation Day:
last Friday of the month
Buy tickets

КУПИТЬ БИЛЕТ
Уважаемые посетители! 26 апреля в пятницу музей будет закрыт на санитарный день.

Военные конфликты и Гражданская война на Дальнем Востоке

Экспозиция рассказывает о событиях, происходивших на Дальнем Востоке с конца XIX в. по 1922 г.

Первый раздел посвящен истории строительства Китайско-восточной железной дороги. В экспозиции освещаются события Русско-китайского конфликта (1900-1901), русско-японской войны (1904-1905). Внимание привлекает коллекция холодного оружия Китая и Японии конца XVIII — начала XX вв.: китайские секиры и трезубцы, японская глефа «нагината». Показаны и революционные события (1905-1907), и участие дальневосточников в Первой мировой войне (1914-1918). Здесь представлены архивные документы и фотографии, награды, братина и горн с Георгиевской лентой.

Особое внимание уделяется событиям Февральской и Октябрьской революции 1917 г. в России и на Дальнем Востоке и Гражданской войне 1918-1922 гг. Интересен герб Российской империи — двуглавый орёл, выполненный из чугуна, украшавший фасад здания Государственного банка в Хабаровске. 

События Гражданской войны представлены в хронологическом порядке: начало Гражданской войны, свержение советской власти (1918), Дальний Восток при правительстве А.В. Колчака (1918-1920), свержение «белых» режимов и создание Дальневосточной народной республики (1920), окончание Гражданской войны и военной интервенции (1922). 

В экспозиции можно увидеть материалы о военной интервенции в регионе и её роли в Гражданской войне, создании Дальневосточной республики и эмиграции в Китай.

Типологические комплексы «Харбинская гостиница», «Владивостокское кафе», «Конспиративная квартира хабаровской подпольщицы» позволяют погрузиться в историческую среду.

КУПИТЬ БИЛЕТ
г. Хабаровск,
ул. Шевченко, 11
смотреть на карте
Пн: Выходной
Вт–Вс: 10:00–18:00
Санитарный день:
последняя пятница месяца
Купить билет