BUY TICKETS
Dear visitors! Please note that the model of the frigate "Pallada" (the ship on the second floor of the Main Building) is temporarily under reconstruction. For safety reasons, we ask you and your children not to climb on the ship while it is being renovated.

"Carpets of Priamurye"

Until February 13, 2022.
10:00-18:00
Grodekov Museum
300 ₽

November 20, 2021 in the Khabarovsk Krai Museum named after N.I. Grodekov. The exhibition "Carpets of Priamurye" from the collections of museums of the Far East opened in the N.I. Grodekov Khabarovsk Krai Museum.

The exhibition "Carpets of Priamurye" is part of the exhibition project, the first stage of which was the publication in 2020 of the catalog album "Carpets of the Indigenous Peoples of Amur and Sakhalin" from the collections of museums of the Russian Far East. The second stage in 2021 was an exhibition in the Russian Ethnographic Museum (St. Petersburg), the Regional Museum of Local Lore (Irkutsk) and the Khabarovsk Krai Museum named after N.I. Grodekov. N.I. Grodekov. The final stage of the project in 2022 will be a traveling exhibition "Carpets of Priamurye" in the cities of Komsomolsk-on-Amur and Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk.

The indigenous peoples of Khabarovsk Krai - Nanai, Ulchi, Nivkhi, Udegeans, Negidals, Orochi, Even and Evenki - have created a unique artistic culture on their land. Carpets are one of the most vivid and diverse forms of it. Various materials are used for their production - textile, fur, bird skins, fish skin, rovduga, reed rods. Textile carpets are most widespread among the Nanai and Ulch, fur carpets among the northern inhabitants: Even and Evenks. Products made of bird skins and rovduga are more characteristic of the Negidals. The Ude-Geys in the past even made carpets of birch bark.

The exhibition includes about 60 works of carpet art made between 1941 and 2012. They are systematized in two sections: "Textile carpets" and "Fur and leather products". The first section presents carpets made in the techniques of applique, embroidery, mosaic and weaving from strips of fabric. The group "Fur and leather goods", in addition to products made of deer fur and other taiga animals, includes works made of bird skins and fish skin. The exhibition is supplemented by everyday items (birch bark bowls, plates woven from willow and talnika vines, tools for fur and leather dressing, etc.), as well as photo-photographs of Priamur masters, whose works are presented at the exhibition.

7 museums of the Far East take part in the exhibition project:

  • Khabarovsk Regional Museum named after N.I. Grodekov. N.I. Grodekov, Khabarovsk;
  • Far Eastern Art Museum, Khabarovsk;
  • Museum of Fine Arts, Komsomolsk-on-Amur;
  • City Museum of Local Lore, Komsomolsk-on-Amur;
  • Museum of History of the Far East named after V.K. Arsenyev, Vladivostok;
  • Amur Museum of Local Lore, Amursk;
  • District Museum of Local Lore, village. Bogorodskoye, Ulchsk district.

The exhibit will run through February 13, 2022

Ticket price - 300 rubles (with the ability to visit all the halls of the Main Building)

You can purchase a ticket on the website, including the Pushkin Card.
Buy tickets

You can also buy a ticket at the museum directly before the visit.

BUY TICKETS
Khabarovsk,
Shevchenko st., 11
look at the map
Mon: Day off
Tues-Whs: 10:00-18:00
Sanitation Day:
last Friday of the month
Buy tickets

КУПИТЬ БИЛЕТ
Уважаемые гости Гродековского музея! Экспозиция "Развитие Хабаровского края во второй половине XX в." закрыта для посещения по техническим причинам. Приносим извинения за доставленные неудобства.

«Ковры Приамурья»

до 13 февраля 2022 г.
10:00-18:00
Гродековский музей
300 ₽

20 ноября 2021 г. в Хабаровском краевом музее им. Н.И. Гродекова открылась выставка «Ковры Приамурья» из собраний музеев Дальнего Востока.

Выставка «Ковры Приамурья» является частью выставочного проекта, первым этапом которого было издание в 2020 г. альбома-каталога «Ковры коренных народов Амура и Сахалина» из собраний музеев Дальнего Востока России. Вторым этапом в 2021 г. стала выставка в Российском этнографическом музее (г. Санкт-Петербург), Областном краеведческом музее (г. Иркутск) и Хабаровском краевом музее им. Н.И. Гродекова. Завершающим этапом проекта в 2022 г. станет проведение передвижной выставки «Ковры Приамурья» в городах Комсомольск-на-Амуре и Южно-Сахалинск.

Коренные народы Хабаровского края – нанайцы, ульчи, нивхи, удэгейцы, негидальцы, орочи, эвены, эвенки – создали на своей земле уникальную художественную культуру. Одной из наиболее ярких и разнооб-разных ее форм являются ковры. Для их изготовления используют различ-ные материалы – текстиль, мех, птичьи шкурки, кожу рыб, ровдугу, прутья камыша. Наибольшее распространение текстильные ковры получили у нанайцев и ульчей, меховые – у северных жителей: эвенов и эвенков. Изделия из птичьих шкурок и ровдуги более характерны для негидальцев. Удэ-гейцы в прошлом изготавливали ковры даже из бересты.

В экспозицию включено около 60 произведений коврового искусства, выполненных в период 1941 – 2012 гг. Они систематизированы по двум разделам: «Текстильные ковры» и «Меховые и кожаные изделия». В первом разделе представлены ковры, выполненные в техниках аппликации, вы-шивки, мозаики и плетения из полос ткани. В группу «Меховые и кожаные изделия», помимо изделий из меха оленя и других таежных зверей, входят и произведения, изготовленные из птичьих шкурок и кожи рыб. Выставку дополняют предметы быта (берестяные туеса, тарелки, плетенные из лозы ивы и тальника, инструменты для выделки меха и кожи и др.), а также фо-тографии приамурских мастеров, чьи произведения представлены на вы-ставке.

В выставочном проекте принимают участие 7 музеев Дальнего Востока:

  • Хабаровский краевой музей им. Н.И. Гродекова, г. Хабаровск;
  • Дальневосточный художественный музей, г. Хабаровск;
  • Музей изобразительных искусств, г. Комсомольск-на-Амуре;
  • Городской краеведческий музей, г. Комсомольск-на-Амуре;
  • Музей истории Дальнего Востока им. В.К. Арсеньева, г. Владивосток;
  • Амурский краеведческий музей, г. Амурск;
  • Районный краеведческий музей, с. Богородское Ульчского района.

Выставка будет работать до 13 февраля 2022 года

Стоимость билета – 300 руб. (с возможностью посетить все залы Главного здания)

Приобрести билет можно на сайте, в том числе по Пушкинской карте.
Купить билет

Также билет можно приобрести в кассе музея непосредственно пред посещением.

КУПИТЬ БИЛЕТ
г. Хабаровск,
ул. Шевченко, 11
смотреть на карте
Пн: Выходной
Вт–Вс: 10:00–18:00
Санитарный день:
последняя пятница месяца
Купить билет